Drowning in Podcasts

I like podcasts and there are several I listen to regularly and one I discovered not too long ago after I started watching Vikings on Hulu.

 

Right now though I am up to my EARS in podcasts. I have six episodes of The Mission Logs I am behind on, as well as three episodes of Stuff You Missed In History Class, seven EIGHT episodes of Stuff Mom Never Told You, six episodes of Stuff To Blow Your Mind, the majority of season two and ALL of season three of The Vikings podcast, four episodes of Stuff They Don’t Want You To Know and a single episode of Lore (which, if you haven’t checked this out..I highly recommend it. It’s kind of awesome). I have no idea how I”m going to wade through all of these…there’s just so MUCH. And I listen to podcasts a lot less in the summer than I do during other times of the year because I..well..I don’t know why. I just don’t.

Gah.

How am I going to get through all of this?

One podcast at a time, I suppose. Hopefully I’ll get caught up before school starts.

2 thoughts on “Drowning in Podcasts

  1. How weird – we seem to be living oddly parallel lives. I just stripped a load of podcasts out of the app I use to download them earlier today. I’ve cut it back to five of them – one of them posts every day – the others are weekly (I think). I listen to them mostly on my bike while riding to and from work – or when walking into town to get groceries on my own.

    Like

    1. Yeah..I usually listen to them while waiting in the car line for my son to get out of school but I’m obviously not doing that right NOW because it’s summer break. LOL

      Like

Leave a Reply

