This is why I never draw faces

Because even when I’m trying hard (and being sleep deprived because insomnia is kicking my ass right now doesn’t really help)…I fail.

 

Massively.

s2bz7d5

 

She looks like a drunken crack whore. Or a face eating zombie.

 

Also…WordPress tells me I managed to snag two brand new followers in one day which is a record for me. Apparently. WOOHOOO!!

I am more excited about this than I should be (or maybe I’m just excited enough? I don’t even know) because I’m sleep deprived at the moment.

Also..it’s hard to see what I’m typing because my glasses are in the bedroom and I really only came in here to make a cup of chamomile tea in the hopes that would help me go to sleep since the sleeping pill I took 4 hrs ago failed to do its job. Mainly, I think, due to the fact my brain won’t shut the heck up.

Stupid brain.

Leave a Reply

