This has been pretty much the shittiest week ever

Trump elected on Tues night/Weds morning, followed by me having a fender bender which was followed by me  almost hitting a dog on my way into work this morning followed by dental surgery after work followed by going on Facebook to find out that Leonard Cohen has passed away.

The only way this week can possibly get any worse is if an asteroid strikes my house, setting fire to everything I own.

The only thing I can say is Hallelujah, it’s almost the weekend.

2 thoughts on “This has been pretty much the shittiest week ever

    1. It wasn’t really all that bad..the other guy bumped into my fender and hubcab on the left front. I was more scared than anything..it didn’t even damage my car (that we can tell) or his. I don’t even think he called his insurance company because we haven’t heard a peep from him.

      Like

Leave a Reply

