Going back and doing it correctly

So for the past few months, I’ve been attempting to bullet journal the way I do everything–kind of in a spastic free for all sort of way. And today, as I pored over tons of bullet journal layouts on Pinterest, I realized I was doing it wrong. And I was seriously embarrassed.

SO..because I wanted to hide my shame, I threw out the notebook I’d been using as my bullet journal, found another one (I’ve always got at least one laying around somewhere) and started over.

Properly this time, with instruction from a Youtube video posted by the guy who originated bullet journaling in the first place.

Let’s hope THIS time I don’t embarrass myself with a spastic free for all and stick to the rules.

Leave a Reply

