Day Frigging One

So, in my never ending quest to lose weight (seriously..I ought to be so tiny I could hang from a charm bracelet by now) and improve my health, I’m starting a new fitness and diet regime that will probably last all of two weeks. A month at best.

Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays I’ll be letting sexy, sexy Bob Harper virtually kick my flabby butt with a yoga workout (I have a DVD I got a couple years ago I’ve never used) and on Tuesdays and Thursdays I’ll be working out with a Ho. No, not that kind of ho, you freak. Casey Ho, from Blogilates. Like..not in person, but I’ll be attempting in my own clumsy, totally not an athlete way to work out with her Blogilates series on Youtube.

I’m going back to a modified Military Diet which means breakfast will consist of coffee (2 sugars, nothing else. MAYBE a splash of milk) and two slices of toast with peanut butter and half a grapefruit. Lunch will be tunafish with a splash of mayo and nothing else, maybe a slice of bread since I neglected to get crackers at the store like I was supposed to followed by a sensible dinner. In between I’ll be sipping on water infused with grapefruit, cucumber and strawberry. I don’t have an actually have a fruit infuser thingie, so I’ll be DIYing by leaving the fruit in my water in the fridge (because that helps? Maybe?) and then pouring it over ice in the AM.

I’ll be tracking my progress (well, on the yoga and blogilates anyway) in my bullet journal so we’ll how it goes.

Leave a Reply

